Testimonials & Reviews

4.4/5
Allied Health Solutions Medical Group -  - Family Medicine Physician

Allied Health Solutions Medical Group

Family Medicine Physicians located in Los Angeles, CA

10 total reviews

Allied Health Solutions Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Health Solutions Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie E.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great front desk customer service and wonderful doctors
Jeremy A.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very professional and efficient
Trea S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Service was good just a bit expensive
Samantha O.
Submitted 05/03/18
Staff is very friendly, and efficient.
Christine S.
Submitted 03/23/18
My doctor was extremely personable and showed sincere interest in my well-being.
Maryam L.
Submitted 03/23/18
The visit was good although my appointment was at 10:30 and I did not see a doctor untill 12:30. My delima is that the staff keep telling me they sent doctor report to the disability insurance agent and they have not after 6 weeks!!! Please help, i live from paycheck to paycheck and need to be paid.
Andrea B.
Submitted 03/09/18
The staff is friendly and the providers are helpful in providing the necessary tools needed to feel better.
Toy S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Tanya is very kind and patience, listen to my health complaint.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/12/18
The office staff and providers are very helpful and show a caring, professional spirit toward their patients. Thank you so much for being part of healthcare.
Meledia P.
Submitted 10/07/17
I had a good experience. But my doctor, wasn't in. Dr. Todd. I saw Dr Pearsons. I would prefer to only see Dr Todd. . Dr .Todd is a good doctor. He is encouraging and caring.